╭──────༺♡༻──────╮

about me

Full name: ellie

Nicknames: none

Birthplace: ghetto ass yeehaw town in ohio

Birthday: april 3, '05

Where Do You Live Now?: same city but somewhere slightly less bad

Parent(s): fuck them

Sibling(s): a little brother

Looks: 5'5 1/2, light pink hair with grown out dark brown roots, pale, i've been told i have the body of misa misa but i dont watch anime so i hope thats a good thing???

Favorite Animal(s): walruses!!

Favorite TV Show(s): bojack horseman, american horror story, shameless, oswald !!

Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: smashing pumpkins, deftones, nirvana, nicole dollanganger, lil peep, suicideboys, bones, ghostemane, scruffpuppie

Favorite Movie(s): the silence of the lambs, the perks of being a wallflower, cold fish, midsommar

School: in 11th grade, "doing" online school (no i'm not lol)

Future School: who knows. i def wanna go to college but im not sure where yet.

Future Job: criminal behavior analyst

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: single but talking?? idk its complicated lol

Best Buds: dirk

Favorite Candy: i'm anorexic.

Hobbies: sleeping, tweaking, researching true crime

Things You Collect: mental illnesses and addictions.

Do You Have A Personal Phone Line: yes.?

Favorite Body Part Of The Opposite Sex?: eyes or hands

Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: 19 stick and pokes

Piercing(s) And Where?: lobes, industrial in my right ear, and left nostril

What Do You Sleep in?: hoodie and shorts, if it's cold then hoodie and sweatpants

Do you like Chain Letters: i don't think i've ever received one

Best Advice: spend everyday like its your last, do dumb crazy shit because you never know when you'll die

Favorite Quotes: "compassion is the greatest form of love humans have to offer" - rachel joy scott

Non-sport Activity You Enjoy: getting high

Dream Car: i dont give a shit about cars

Favorite Thing To Do In Spring: sleep and get high

What’s Your Bedtime: whenever i fall asleep. usually anywhere from 2-7 am

Where Do You Shop?: thrift shops, hot topic, spencers

Coke or Pepsi: neither

Favorite Thing(s) To Wear?: an oversized band tee, baggy ripped jeans, my docs, and way too many necklaces

Favorite Subject(s) In School?: forensics and psychology

Favorite Color(s): light pink and lavender

Favorite People To Talk To Online: dirk

Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper? dr pepper

Do You Shave? depends on how depressed i am. if i'm really whoring around and wanna look good then yeah

Favorite Vacation Spot(s): anywhere besides home.

Favorite Family Member(s): lol

Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid?: probably

Favorite CD you own: probably my mellon collie cd i stole from my mom from the 90s, and all the other vintage pumpkins cds of hers

The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: myself

Favorite Food(s): raspberries and watermelon

Who Is The Hottest Guy or Girl In The World?: tate langdon

What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: ranch

When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes?: buried, straight into the earth with no coffin

Do You Believe In Aliens?: yeah

If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: porn?? i dont fucking know

Things You Obsess Over: whether or not people secretly hate me. and oswald.

Favorite Day of the Week: friday

A Teacher You Hate: 9th grade english and algebra, 10th grade geometry, biology, and apush, and this year i surprisingly like all of them

Favorite Disney Movie: none

What Is Your Favorite Season? summer

What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza?: just cheese, sometimes olives

If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live?: anywhere but here. maybe somewhere on the west coast like san francisco. or colorado

Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: sleep and get high

Favorite Thing(s) To Get Clean up: this is an odd question

Favorite Magazine(s): i don't read magazines

Favorite Flower(s): sunflowers, coneflowers, and columbines

Favorite Number(s): 444

Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): cookie dough

What Kind of Guys/Girls Are You Attracted to?: anyone that gives me attention tbh

What’s Your Most Embarrassing Moment?: when i got arrested in 9th grade lol

If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be?: my mental health

Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush first ten eat breakfast?: brush first

Favorite Time of Day: like 1am or 4pm

Can A Guy and Girl Be Just “Best Friends?”: yeah

Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: i wait because i'm a wuss

Do You Mind Paying For Sex?: i don't know?

What’s The Most Important thing In Someone’s Personality?: self-awareness.

Do you have a pager or cell phone?: cell phone

Favorite Sport: none. i like running and have thought about doing track but my asthma thinks otherwise

What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received?: i wouldn't say i have a favorite, i treasure all the gifts my friends give me, especially small and seemingly unimportant ones

How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: no idea, it didn't take long when i first filled it out and it didn't take very long at all for me to update it just now

What Did You Listen To While Completing It?: nothing

Are you or would you like to be married in the near future (next 5 years)?: i don't know if i'd want to be married that soon, but probably at some point

Don’t u just hate how psychics never win the lottery?: i really don't care

╰──────༺♡༻──────╯

Knife